Chad Burton "/>
Aris, Seoul
Aris, Seoul    
Tank Top:
DRESS MONSTER Tank Top with Suspenders
Pants:
Khaki Carrot Pants
Shoes:
White JEFFREY CAMPBELL Shoes
Photo By:
Home » All » Seoul
 
Search
 
 
 
View Full Size
 
Comments
Thu, 11/18/2010

I love a girl in suspenders.

www.basicoshop.com

Wed, 10/20/2010

absoluetly love the shoes and the tank top. great outfit. so effortless cool

http://myheadandwardrobe.blogspot.com/

chu~
Tue, 08/24/2010

Cute T-shirts, suspenders Panthers and so sense of Jeffrey Campbell shoes is.

QuirkyFashion
Thu, 08/19/2010

I love the suspenders and the bracelets! Her t-shirt is so cute. Everything about this is awesome. It doesn't scream chic,but to me it is definitely an Asian look (I love Asian fashion)

Aut
Tue, 08/10/2010

I saw her in online shopping mall!!
she has good sense of fashion.

Amy
Tue, 08/10/2010

omg! i like this style too!
it's very very~~cute!

Anonymous
Sun, 08/08/2010

I like this style

Thu, 08/05/2010

I don't 100% like the outfit. Maybe, it's much better if she wore a not so bulky pants. In that way, I can still see her feminine side.
Anthony Cole

Wed, 08/04/2010

cutie! x

Emily and Abigail
Sun, 08/01/2010

this whole outfit is so droolworthy!! between the beanie, suspenders, epic khakis, hug me tank, and adorable jeffrey campbell shoes.. amazing.

www.lovelywanderlust.com

Anonymous
Sat, 07/31/2010

cute, i like

Fri, 07/30/2010

i love her shoes and her t-shirt is just amazing :) haha

Anonymous
Fri, 07/30/2010

Simple, yet very very cute!

Fri, 07/30/2010

her tank is too cute! and the suspenders are a nice touch

CLOTHESURE

 
Post new comment
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
7 + 10 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.